

ICCM2015 Young Researcher Best Paper Award Winners

Conference Chair: Professor Raj Das (University of Auckland, New Zealand)

Selection-Panel Chair: Professor Zhongwei Guan (University of Liverpool, United Kingdom)

Conference Venue: Auckland, New Zealand Conference Date: 14th - 17th July 2015

ID	Name	Title	Affiliation	Country
768	Arnab Banerjee	Towards wideband mechanical metamaterials: comparing nonlinear oscillator mechanisms	University of Auckland	New Zealand
822	Quan Bing Eric Li	Mass-redistributed method in the evaluation of eigenfrequency of solid systems	Chinese University of Hong Kong	China
908	Anish Roychowdhury	Development of microsystems analysis (usys) software using hybrid finite elements and direct solution of coupled equations	Indian Institute of Science	India
952	Guangtao Duan	Numerical Investigation of Oil Spill from a Tanker by Multiphase MPS Method	Xi'an Jiaotong University	China
1038	Long Zhao	Topology optimization of anisotropic constrained damping structures based on ESO method	Northwestern Polytechnical University	China
1135	Kai Yang	New approach for computing hypersingular interface stresses in IIBEM for solving multi-medium elasticity problems	Dalian University of Technology	CHINA
1193	Maedeh Amirpour	Stress analysis of functionally graded plates under different gradient distribution	University of Auckland	New Zealand
1198	Luis Fernando Garcia Rodriguez	Aerodynamic analysis of the airfoil of a vawt by using 2D CFD modelling	Universidad Industrial de Santander	Colombia
1214	Mohammad Saidul Islam	Numerical Investigation of Aerosol Particle Transport and Deposition in Realistic Lung Airway	Queensland University of Technology	Australia
1028	Haijun Peng	A Novel Fast Model Predictive Control for Large-Scale Structures	Dalian University of Technology	China

Note: ICCM2016 Young Researcher Best Paper Award Winners will be announced and awarded at ICCM2017.