

## ICCM2016 Young Researcher Best Paper Award Winners

Conference Chair: Professor Shaofan Li (University of California – Berkeley, United States)

Selection-Panel Chair: Professor Raj Das (University of Auckland, New Zealand)

Conference Venue: Berkeley, California, United States

Conference Date: 1st - 4th August 2016

ID	Name	Title	Affiliation	Country
1858	Weizhe Feng	A new BEM for solving multi-medium transient heat conduction	Dalian University	China
1496	Mohammed Siddeq	3D Cloud Data and Triangle Faces Compressed by Novel Geometry Minimization Algorithm and Compared with other 3D formats	Sheffield Hallam University	United Kingdom
1727	Yang-Fan Li	Design of porous phononic crystals with combined band gaps	RMIT University	Australia
1851	Xiao Liang	Stability Investigation of Direct Integration Algorithms Using Lyapunov-Based Approaches	University of California, Berkeley	USA
1617	Narith Prok	Seismic Response of Structure under Soil-Structure Interaction Effect	Kochi University of Technology	Japan
1713	Nathaniel J. Burdery	Dislocation Dynamics in polycrystals with atomistic-informed mechanisms of dislocation-grain boundary interactions	The University of Auckland	New Zealand

Note: ICCM2017 Young Researcher Best Paper Award Winners will be announced and awarded at ICCM2018.